About Us | Contact



Team Contacts

Steinbach Pistons
Box 224
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1M2

Phone: 204 –  346 - 1604
Email: info@steinbachpistons.ca
Website: www.steinbachpistons.ca

 

Governor: Mel Sonnenberg 
Phone: 204 – 782 - 1232
Email: mel.sonnenberg@steinbachpistons.ca

 

Dir. of Hockey & Business Operations: Randy Wolgemuth
Phone: 204 - 782 - 3000

Phone/Fax: 204 - 346 - 1604

Email: randy.wolgemuth@steinbachpistons.ca

 

Head Coach: Rich Gosselin
Phone: 204 - 433 - 7687
Cell:  204 - 392 - 5916
Email: rich.gosselin@steinbachpistons.ca

 

Assistant Coach: Art Coulombe
Phone: 204 - 346 - 1604
Email: art.coulombe@steinbachpistons.ca

 


Dauphin Kings

Box 509
Dauphin, MB
R2N 2V3

Phone: 204 – 622 – 5464
Email:
dauphinkings@mts.net
Website:
www.dauphinkings.com

 

Governor: Darren Russell
Phone: 204 - 622 - 6044
Cell: 204 - 648 – 3687
Email:
darren.russell@richardson.ca

  

Head Coach & General Manager: Marlin Murray
Phone: 204 – 622 – 5460
Cell: 204 – 648 – 7643
Email:
marlinmurray@hotmail.com

 

Assistant Coach & Director of Marketing: Marc Berry

Phone: 204 - 622 - 5461

Cell: 204 - 821 - 5062

Email: dauphinkings@mts.net

 


Neepawa Natives
Box 446
Neepawa, MB
R0J 1H0

Phone: 204 – 476 – 5308
Email: nnatives@mts.net
Website: www.neepawanatives.com

 

Governor: Gaynor Vivian
Phone: 204 – 724 – 2265

Email: gaynorv@hotmail.com

 

General Manager & Head Coach: Bryant Perrier
Phone/Fax: 204 – 476 – 5308
Fax: 204 - 476 - 3930
Cell: 204 - 210 - 0202
Email: nnatives@mts.net

Assistant Coach: Byron Billett
Phone: 204 - 476 - 5308
Email: nnatives@mts.net



OCN Blizzard
Box 838
The Pas, MB
R9A 1K8

Phone: 204 – 627 – 7077
Email: ocnblizz@mts.net
Website: www.ocnblizzard.com

 

Governor: Zacc Moore
Phone: 204 – 627 – 7050
Email: zacc.moore@opaskwayak.mb.ca

 

General Mgr.and Head Coach: Scott McMillan
Phone: 204 – 627 – 7080
Cell: 204 - 620 – 5633
Email: ocnblizzard@mts.net

 

Asst. Coach: Jomar Cruz
Phone: 204 - 620 - 2535

Email: cruzjomar@hotmail.com

 


Portage Terriers
Box 33
Portage
la Prairie, MB
R1N 3B2

Phone: 204 – 857 – 7380
Email: ptgter@mts.net
Website: www.portageterriers.com

 

Governor: Trent Ward 
Phone: 204 – 857 - 9745
Cell: 204 - 872 - 0745
Email: tward@canadinns.com 

 

Head Coach & General Manager: Blake Spiller
Phone: 204 – 857 – 1720

Email: ptgter@mts.net

 

Director of Player Personnel: Frank Harding
Phone: 204-268-3973
Email: fwahard@mts.net

 


Selkirk Steelers
1011 Manitoba Ave.
Selkirk, MB
R1A 3T7

Phone: 204 – 482 – 7020
Email: selkirksteelers@shaw.ca
Website: www.selkirksteelers.com

 

Governor: Dale Hughesman 
Phone: 204 – 957 - 4901
Cell: 204 - 997 - 1637

Email: dale@esdaleprinting.com

                                                          

General Manager: Ken Petrash
Phone: 204 – 795 – 6094
Email: ken@selkirksteelers.com

 

Head Coach: Ryan Smith
Phone: 204 – 415 - 7512
Cell: 204 - 223 - 1256
Email: kellyandryan@shaw.ca

Dir. of Marketing: Travis Krulicki
Phone: 204 - 482 - 7020
Cell: 204 - 782 - 4692
Email: tkrulicki@gmail.com


Swan Valley Stampeders
Box 2818
Swan River, MB
R0L 1Z0

Phone: 204 – 734 – 7825
Email: svstamps@mts.net
Website: www.stampeders.mb.ca

 

Governor: Glen McKenzie 
Phone: 204 – 734 – 2059

Email: gmckenzi@mts.net

 

General Manager: Guy Vestby 
Phone: 204 – 734 – 7825
Cell: 204 - 734 - 8578
Email: gvestby@mts.net

Head Coach: Dwayne Kirkup
Phone: 204 - 483 - 2805
Cell: 204 - 724 - 3684
Email: kirkup@mts.net

 


Waywayseecappo Wolverines
Box 315
Waywayseecappo, MB
R0J 1S0

Phone: 204 – 859 – 3377
Email: wolver@inetlink.ca
Website: www.waywaywolverines.com

 

Governor: Tony Bertone 
Phone: 204 – 727 - 4287
Cell: 204 - 729 - 5988

Email: tony_bertone@cpr.ca

 

General Mgr. and Head Coach: Barry Butler
Phone: 204 – 859 – 3377
Fax: 204 - 859 - 3388
Cell: 204 - 773 - 0544
Email: wolver@inetlink.ca

 

Coach/Asst General Manager: Jim Fuyarchuk
Phone: 204 - 859 - 3377
Cell: 204 - 821 - 5095
Email: wolver@inetlink.ca

 


Winkler Flyers
Box 2531
Winkler, MB
R6W 4C2

Phone: 204 – 325 – 9411
Fax: 204 - 325 - 9438
Email: flyers@mts.net
Website: www.winklerflyers.com

 

Governor: Dr. David Goerz
Phone: 204 – 325 - 3489

Email: dgoerz@mts.net

 

General Manager: Henry Siemens 
Phone: 204 – 325 – 9411
Cell: 204 - 362 - 3178 
Email: henry@winklerflyers.com

 

Head Coach/Director of Hockey Operations: John Marks
Phone: 204 – 325 - 9411
Cell: 204 - 332 - 2225
Email: coach@winklerflyers.com

 

Assistant Coach: Ernie Sutherland
Cell: 204 - 745 - 0364

Email: imgcoach@gmail.com

 


Winnipeg Saints 
95 Willmington Dr. 
Winnipeg, MB
R3X 2C2

Phone: 204 – 885 - 1340 ext. 102
Fax: 204 - 772 - 6499
Email: admin@winnipegsaints.ca
Website: www.winnipegsaints.ca  

 

Governor: Dave Dobie
Phone: 204 – 232 - 7770

Email: celticentltd@shaw.ca

 

General Manager: Dave Dobie 
Phone: 204 – 885 - 1340 ext. 102
Email: celticentltd@shaw.ca
Email: admin@winnipegsaints.ca

 

Head Coach: David Anning
Phone: 204 – 999 - 9746
Email: coach@winnipegsaints.ca

 

Dir. of Business Operations: Frank Muska
Phone: 204 - 237 - 3226
Email: admin@winnipegsaints.ca

 


Winnipeg Blues
Suite 200 5 Donald St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3L 2T4

Phone: 204 – 478 – 1900

Email: deanblues@mts.net
Website: www.wsblues.mb.ca


Governor: Dean Cockell
Phone: 204 – 478 – 1900

Email: deanblues@mts.net

 

Head Coach & General Mgr: Don MacGillivray 
Fax: 204 – 261 - 3564
Phone: 204 - 792 - 5211
Email:
dmacgill@mts.net

 

Asst. Coach: Ray Neufeld
Phone: 204 - 298 - 4324
Email: neufelds@bww.com