MJHL

Schedule



Tuesday, March 02, 2010

Winnipeg Blues 1 @ Winnipeg Saints 2 Final
Winkler Flyers 5 @ Selkirk Steelers 6 Final
Neepawa Natives 1 @ Dauphin Kings 4 Final
Swan Valley Stampeders 5 @ Portage Terriers 4 Final

Thursday, March 04, 2010

Winnipeg Saints 4 @ Winnipeg Blues 3 Final
Portage Terriers 4 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 1 Final

Friday, March 05, 2010

Selkirk Steelers 4 @ Winkler Flyers 5 Final
Dauphin Kings 5 @ Neepawa Natives 3 Final

Saturday, March 06, 2010

Swan Valley Stampeders 6 @ Portage Terriers 1 Final
Winkler Flyers 4 @ Selkirk Steelers 3 Final

Sunday, March 07, 2010

Selkirk Steelers 3 @ Winkler Flyers 4 Final

Friday, March 12, 2010

Swan Valley Stampeders 2 @ Dauphin Kings 5 Final

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Winkler Flyers 1 @ Winnipeg Saints 4 Final
Dauphin Kings 5 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 2 Final

Sunday, March 14, 2010

Winnipeg Saints 6 @ Winkler Flyers 3 Final

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Winkler Flyers 3 @ Winnipeg Saints 4 Final

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Swan Valley Stampeders 2 @ Dauphin Kings 12 Final

Friday, March 19, 2010

Winnipeg Saints 3 @ Winkler Flyers 2 Final
Dauphin Kings 2 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 3 Final

Saturday, March 20, 2010

Swan Valley Stampeders 3 @ Dauphin Kings 4 Final

Saturday, March 27, 2010

Dauphin Kings 1 @ Winnipeg Saints 0
(St. James Civic Centre)
Final

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Winnipeg Saints 1 @ Dauphin Kings 6 Final
SELECT A MONTH
February
March
April
Regular season

Team-by-team Schedules
Dauphin
Neepawa
Portage
Selkirk
Swan Valley
Winkler
Wpg Saints
Wpg South Blues