MJHL

Schedule



Tuesday, November 02, 2010

Steinbach Pistons 2 @ Portage Terriers 4 Final
Winnipeg Saints 2 @ Neepawa Natives 4 Final
Swan Valley Stampeders 3 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 4 Final
Winnipeg Blues 4 @ Winkler Flyers 5 Final

Wednesday, November 03, 2010

OCN Blizzard 2 @ Dauphin Kings 5 Final
Winkler Flyers 3 @ Steinbach Pistons 4 Final

Thursday, November 04, 2010

Waywayseecappo Wolverines 0 @ Portage Terriers 5 Final

Friday, November 05, 2010

Winnipeg Blues 2 @ OCN Blizzard 4 Final
Winkler Flyers 2 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 3 Final
Waywayseecappo Wolverines 5 @ Selkirk Steelers 6 Final
Dauphin Kings 1 @ Neepawa Natives 3 Final
Steinbach Pistons 3 @ Winnipeg Saints 5 Final

Saturday, November 06, 2010

Winkler Flyers 3 @ OCN Blizzard 5 Final
Neepawa Natives 4 @ Dauphin Kings 2 Final
Winnipeg Blues 2 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 8 Final

Sunday, November 07, 2010

Winkler Flyers 5 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 3 Final
Winnipeg Saints 1 @ Selkirk Steelers 8 Final

Tuesday, November 09, 2010

Waywayseecappo Wolverines 3 @ Dauphin Kings 5 Final
Steinbach Pistons 5 @ Selkirk Steelers 3 Final
Winkler Flyers 2 @ Winnipeg Saints 2 Final

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Winkler Flyers 4 @ Steinbach Pistons 2 Final
Selkirk Steelers 5 @ Winnipeg Blues 3 Final

Friday, November 12, 2010

Neepawa Natives 3 @ OCN Blizzard 4 Final
Swan Valley Stampeders 2 @ Dauphin Kings 8 Final
Portage Terriers 1 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 3 Final
Steinbach Pistons 2 @ Winnipeg Saints 6 Final

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Neepawa Natives 2 @ OCN Blizzard 2 Final
Winnipeg Saints 3 @ Selkirk Steelers 3 Final
Dauphin Kings 1 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 3 Final
Portage Terriers 2 @ Winkler Flyers 2 Final
Winnipeg Blues 7 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 4 Final

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Steinbach Pistons 6 @ Winnipeg Blues 3 Final

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Winkler Flyers 2 @ Winnipeg Saints 4 Final
Waywayseecappo Wolverines 2 @ Portage Terriers 6 Final
Winnipeg Blues 7 @ Neepawa Natives 2 Final

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Neepawa Natives 3 @ Steinbach Pistons 7 Final
OCN Blizzard 0 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 2 Final

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Selkirk Steelers 3 @ Winnipeg Blues 3 Final

Friday, November 19, 2010

Dauphin Kings 4 @ OCN Blizzard 6 Final
Waywayseecappo Wolverines 3 @ Steinbach Pistons 5 Final
Portage Terriers 4 @ Neepawa Natives 1 Final
Swan Valley Stampeders 0 @ Selkirk Steelers 7 Final

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Dauphin Kings 7 @ OCN Blizzard 3 Final
Waywayseecappo Wolverines 7 @ Winnipeg Blues 8 Final
Swan Valley Stampeders 1 @ Winkler Flyers 3 Final

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Winnipeg Saints 2 @ Steinbach Pistons 3
(Time Change)
Final
Swan Valley Stampeders 1 @ Portage Terriers 4 Final
Selkirk Steelers 3 @ Winkler Flyers 2 Final

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Winkler Flyers 3 @ Dauphin Kings 5 Final

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Neepawa Natives 3 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 1 Final
Winnipeg Saints 2 @ Portage Terriers 5 Final

Thursday, November 25, 2010

OCN Blizzard 0 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 6 Final
Winkler Flyers 5 @ Winnipeg Blues 2 Final

Friday, November 26, 2010

OCN Blizzard 3 @ Neepawa Natives 0 Final
Selkirk Steelers 4 @ Dauphin Kings 5 Final
Portage Terriers 2 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 4 Final
Winnipeg Blues 3 @ Steinbach Pistons 4 Final

Saturday, November 27, 2010

OCN Blizzard 2 @ Dauphin Kings 5 Final
Steinbach Pistons 1 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 5 Final
Selkirk Steelers 2 @ Winnipeg Saints 7
(MTS Centre - Rescheduled from 2010-11-25)
Final

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Portage Terriers 4 @ Dauphin Kings 5 Final
Neepawa Natives 3 @ Selkirk Steelers 6 Final
Winkler Flyers 4 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 2 Final
OCN Blizzard 2 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 3 Final
SELECT A MONTH
September
October
November
December
January
February

Team-by-team Schedules
Dauphin
Neepawa
OCN
Portage
Selkirk
Steinbach
Swan Valley
Winkler
Wpg Saints
Wpg South Blues
Waywayseecappo