MJHL

Schedule



Wednesday, December 01, 2010

Neepawa Natives 2 @ Portage Terriers 4 Final
Winnipeg Saints 7 @ Steinbach Pistons 4 Final

Thursday, December 02, 2010

Winnipeg Blues 5 @ Winnipeg Saints 7 Final

Friday, December 03, 2010

Portage Terriers 1 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 4 Final
Steinbach Pistons 2 @ Neepawa Natives 4 Final
OCN Blizzard 3 @ Winnipeg Blues 4 Final
Winkler Flyers 3 @ Selkirk Steelers 5 Final

Saturday, December 04, 2010

Winnipeg Saints 4 @ Dauphin Kings 3 Final
OCN Blizzard 1 @ Selkirk Steelers 3 Final
Waywayseecappo Wolverines 7 @ Neepawa Natives 3 Final

Sunday, December 05, 2010

OCN Blizzard 3 @ Winkler Flyers 4 Final
Neepawa Natives 3 @ Portage Terriers 2 Final
Steinbach Pistons 0 @ Dauphin Kings 7 Final

Tuesday, December 07, 2010

Swan Valley Stampeders 2 @ Neepawa Natives 0 Final
Waywayseecappo Wolverines 3 @ Portage Terriers 4 Final

Wednesday, December 08, 2010

OCN Blizzard 3 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 2 Final

Thursday, December 09, 2010

Portage Terriers 5 @ Winnipeg Blues 2 Final

Friday, December 10, 2010

Winnipeg Saints 0 @ OCN Blizzard 3 Final
Selkirk Steelers 3 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 6 Final
Neepawa Natives 1 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 6 Final
Steinbach Pistons 3 @ Winkler Flyers 2 Final

Saturday, December 11, 2010

Selkirk Steelers 3 @ OCN Blizzard 3 Final
Portage Terriers 3 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 4 Final
Dauphin Kings 3 @ Winkler Flyers 0 Final
Winnipeg Saints 3 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 2 Final

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Dauphin Kings 6 @ Winnipeg Blues 4 Final
Selkirk Steelers 3 @ Neepawa Natives 2 Final

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Selkirk Steelers 3 @ Winnipeg Saints 2 Final
Winnipeg Blues 0 @ Portage Terriers 4 Final
Winkler Flyers 3 @ Neepawa Natives 2 Final

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Waywayseecappo Wolverines 1 @ OCN Blizzard 4 Final
Winnipeg Blues 4 @ Steinbach Pistons 9 Final

Friday, December 17, 2010

Portage Terriers 2 @ OCN Blizzard 5 Final
Winnipeg Blues 1 @ Neepawa Natives 5 Final
Swan Valley Stampeders 3 @ Dauphin Kings 7 Final
Steinbach Pistons 6 @ Winnipeg Saints 8 Final

Saturday, December 18, 2010

Portage Terriers 3 @ OCN Blizzard 1 Final
Dauphin Kings 1 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 4 Final
Neepawa Natives 3 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 5 Final
Winnipeg Saints 2 @ Selkirk Steelers 2 Final

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Portage Terriers 6 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 4 Final
Selkirk Steelers 3 @ Steinbach Pistons 3 Final
Winnipeg Blues 3 @ Winkler Flyers 8 Final

Thursday, December 30, 2010

Winnipeg Blues 5 @ Winnipeg Saints 5 Final

Friday, December 31, 2010

Winnipeg Blues 6 @ Selkirk Steelers 4 Final
Portage Terriers 4 @ Neepawa Natives 2 Final
Steinbach Pistons 3 @ Winkler Flyers 4 Final
SELECT A MONTH
September
October
November
December
January
February

Team-by-team Schedules
Dauphin
Neepawa
OCN
Portage
Selkirk
Steinbach
Swan Valley
Winkler
Wpg Saints
Wpg South Blues
Waywayseecappo