MJHL

Schedule



Friday, September 17, 2010

Waywayseecappo Wolverines 2 @ OCN Blizzard 3 Final
Selkirk Steelers 3 @ Winnipeg Blues 3 Final
Steinbach Pistons 1 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 3 Final
Winnipeg Saints 4 @ Dauphin Kings 5 Final
Neepawa Natives 3 @ Portage Terriers 2 Final

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Winnipeg Blues 3 @ Selkirk Steelers 4 Final
Steinbach Pistons 4 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 5 Final
Portage Terriers 3 @ Neepawa Natives 1 Final

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Waywayseecappo Wolverines 2 @ Dauphin Kings 3 Final
Winnipeg Saints 4 @ Winkler Flyers 7 Final

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Neepawa Natives 3 @ Dauphin Kings 6 Final
Winkler Flyers 7 @ Winnipeg Blues 6 Final

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Winnipeg Saints 1 @ Steinbach Pistons 5 Final
Waywayseecappo Wolverines 0 @ Swan Valley Stampeders 3 Final

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Portage Terriers 7 @ Winnipeg Blues 0 Final
OCN Blizzard 4 @ Winnipeg Saints 0 Final

Friday, September 24, 2010

OCN Blizzard 7 @ Steinbach Pistons 2 Final
Swan Valley Stampeders 4 @ Selkirk Steelers 6 Final
Dauphin Kings 0 @ Winnipeg Saints 5 Final

Saturday, September 25, 2010

OCN Blizzard 3 @ Waywayseecappo Wolverines 2 Final
Dauphin Kings 4 @ Winnipeg Blues 4 Final
Swan Valley Stampeders 4 @ Steinbach Pistons 3 Final
Selkirk Steelers 6 @ Winkler Flyers 5 Final

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Swan Valley Stampeders 2 @ Winnipeg Saints 6 Final
Dauphin Kings 3 @ Portage Terriers 4 Final
Winnipeg Blues 1 @ Winkler Flyers 3 Final

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Portage Terriers 6 @ Neepawa Natives 3 Final
Winnipeg Blues 1 @ Winnipeg Saints 4 Final

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Swan Valley Stampeders 2 @ Dauphin Kings 1 Final
Waywayseecappo Wolverines 2 @ Neepawa Natives 3 Final
Selkirk Steelers 5 @ Steinbach Pistons 2 Final
Winkler Flyers 4 @ Portage Terriers 2 Final

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Winnipeg Saints 6 @ Winnipeg Blues 0 Final
SELECT A MONTH
September
October
November
December
January
February

Team-by-team Schedules
Dauphin
Neepawa
OCN
Portage
Selkirk
Steinbach
Swan Valley
Winkler
Wpg Saints
Wpg South Blues
Waywayseecappo